Passa ai contenuti principali

MY MONEY WEEKLY CHECK UP



This past week is been good and grey at same time, good because I am been able to have my daily walking routine of 2 hours at least 3 times (my legs have more muscle definition than two months ago) and in the afternoon rain putted myself at the office but I still continued  my research for homes/flat/condos to buy or sell…



I’m still reading the book Get that guy but sometimes I think that is very weird but I’m only at chapter 5 so before to say complete and exhaustive opinion  about it I need to end to read it… I’m glad I had my weekly meeting with friend only once but this is been good because me and Claudia hadn’t time to talk in person but only via whatsup during last 2 weeks,  so we had a nice Saturday night eating in our favorite low cost local and then watching a romantic and fun comedy quiet and good, something that we both need…

Honestly this past week I’ve spent almost all nighs of the week  at home because I was quiet tired and the thing that I wanted absolutely to do was SLEEPING, I noticed that since I’ve started to walk a lot during day I sleep more and better….is true EXERCISE IS HEALTY!!!
 
ME IN THE MORNING
I went to hairstylist after summer months because my head was of two colors at same time and also if shatush is trendy I want to have one color ion my head…

For this week I’m going to have one day dedicated to shopping, honestly Iplanned a day in IKEA during month of October, plus I wrote in my organizer that a Saturday afternoon that I’m free from every kind of work I must to go to thrifty store (to try to sell books that I’m not goin to keep and start research for elegant formal dress for a winter wedding, I don’t want to spend a fortune on a dress that I will wear a max of twice times)


  • The most I've spent this past week was on monthly magazine and fuel, yes I had hair color but it is gently paid from my mother
  • Today I feel Quiet Good towards money because I'm following budget and find new side hustle with remote work for free evenings
  • Money can't buy happiness One free thing I did last week that make me happy was have time to read before to sleep, something that worths a lot because reading is very important for me
  •  I will consider this week a success if I will keep myself focuse on all projects I am working very hard
  • A food that I want to try soon is Pumpking and cinnamon pie, because I love pumpking but I knew it only as side dish while it can be useds from appetizer till dessert

Commenti

Post popolari in questo blog

MY MONEY WEEKLY CHECK UP

VALERIO'S INTERVIEW

Era da un pò che mi frullava in testa l'idea di intervistare amici di blog e amici di altri campi e, tenere queste interviste almeno una volta al mese. Ho iniziato con Silvia (la sua intervista qui) ed ora è il turno di Valerio, ragazzo affascinante e simpatico (dico io) con qualche capello bianco (dice lui), ora noi è da Febbraio che proviamo a organizzarci per un caffè ma ancora non ci siamo riusciti, così se all'inizio pensavo di fare questa intervista di fronte ad una tazza di caffè reale, per ora ce lo prendiamo virtualmente...Valerio è stato carinissimo e disponibile, nonostante i suoi miliardi di impegni...ovviamente in rosso i miei commenti
Iniziamo con l'intervista:
Presentati (nome, data di nascita, professione,studi passioni, hobbies) Mi chiamo Valerio Chibbaro, nato a Roma il 08/08/1982 e tra poco compirò ben 35 anni.  Quindi mi tocca farti un regalo che ti darò ...uhm...boh...a Natale?Dai dai che l'uomo acquista in fascino con età e capelli grigi, George Clone…

SILVIA'S INTERVIEW

E' da un pò che ci penso vorrei intervistare alcuni dei blogger che mi piacciono e quindi questa è la prima intervista di una piccola serie... Oggi facciamo due chiacchiere virtuali con Silvia di S in Fashion Avenue (in rosso i miei commenti e le foto le ho "rubate" dal suo instagram:P)

Allora iniziamo, presentati:
Allora eccomi con le domande, cercherò di esser il più possibile stringata, anche se come ormai saprai non ho il dono della sintesi. Mi chiamo Silvia Negretti e vivo a Roma(io ormai sono innamorata di questa meravigliosa città e ora che so che abiti in un complesso tipo Merlose Place prima o poi mi autoinvito a casa tua per nuotare:P), ho un’infinità di hobbies, quindi citerò solo quelli che pratico più frequentemente: sport, disegno (ho una laurea in fashion design ed anche fatto dei lavoro come illustratrice di moda per alcune riviste)-trovo che sia un lavoro fighissimo-, viaggi, fotografia, lettura, danza, shopping (ovviamente ^^), una passione per animali, f…